Preparing~

So yeah today I took the bus in to the city to buy some necessary stuff. And when I got home I started packing. I feel like I'm almost done actually, just some toiletries that I'm gonna pack down later and then I'm done.

Just awesome clean and fresh toilets at Yodobashi


LUNCH


Aaaalmost done...

-

I'm not really looking forward to tomorrow. It's gonna feel so slow. I'm gonna set my alarm at 5:30 and then take a walk I think....later I'm gonna do some final shopping and maybe I'll sit down at Starbucks a little while....and then I'm gonna got to bed early, like around 19:00. Because I'm gonna wake up at around 4:00 Sunday morning...yehey. 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: majsi

I CAN'T BELIEVE I'M GONNA SEE YOU SOON!!!

2012-07-21 @ 11:32:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0