Overflow

After school today, me, Lawler and Sofia took the bus in to town and went and had lunch together. We went to a new place that we've been wanting to go to for a while but never actually done it for some unknown reason....but today we went there. And OMG was is guuuud~
-
The BIG dessert menu (one of the pages)

Trying to decide~


Lawler!!



-

In the end, I decided for a Club House Sandwhich and for dessert a delicious caramel & Cream cheese crunch parfait!!




 
-

As you may imagine, I got so full I almost though I was gonna puke...but it was sooo good. Afterwards, we split up and I walked for myself a while buying a few presents for the upcoming birthday child and luckily I managed to time a bus together with Sofia back home. Awesome.
-
Now I'm just gonna take it a little bit easy and later tonight I'm gonna go to Anton's together with a few ppl to watch "Up"! I haven't seen that movie yet soo...I'm excited :D And tomorrow....guess where I'm going??? I'm going to by favorite city in the whole world. That's right, Osaka.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0