You never forget your first doctor...

....and no, I have not started watching Doctor Who again.
-
Anyway, today was the last day of winter vacation. How have I spent this day?
Well...trying to write my speech (which I will be holding in like...1 week) and then writing some stuff for a presentation on Tuesday about Japanese sweets.
-
Then me and the girls watched 2 episodes of "Outsiders". Gosh, there's alot of crazy people out there...crazy, but very entertaining.
-
And I painted my nails:
Still a little bit messy around the edges but..ah well.
It's supposed to be a gradient green color with some glitter and...yeah.
-
So...school tomorrow. I feel sort of nervous though O_o I wonder why...
Hopefully I will be able to fall asleep not too late....We'll see.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0