Honey

Today me and Sofia took really stupid pics on each other at school. Or, mostly I took stupid pics on Sofia ^^ I'm afraid they're too ugly to be posted here soo.... yeah. And later I poked myself in the eye so bad that Sofia had to drag me to the bathroom and pour a cup of water in my eye to rinse it out or something...Good thing I have Sofia by my side.
My sweet Sofia <3 (This was seriously THE ONLY PIC of her when she didn't look like a tard ^^)
-
(Me and Dena had a day full of SQUEELs today. Mostly because of Nightrunner, xxxHOLiC and Kuroshitsuji. GAH!)
-
Aaanyway. After school I went to INAAA!! We had dinner, I read my story for her etc. And I poked her cat. Alot.
I woke Luna up when she was sleeping *evil smile*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0