Just maybe, I'm crazy

Hiya!
-
I've spent too much time today challenging Akinator...you know the so-called "Web Genious" where you think of a special person and then he askes you a round of questions and tries to figure out who your thinking of. That freaking bastard gets me every time!! I only won over him when I though of Tsukishima from Bleach and that might be because I might've answered a few of his questions wrong...hehe..
-
We have two song that we play on repeat in our apartment here in Japan. "När Vindarna Viskar Mitt Namn" by Roger Pontare and "Wild Dances" by Ruslana. And now we've started listening to Bollywood music aswell...
-
I've been having some issues with some health checks at school and stuff...appearantly something was not right during the health exam I had in October...Ah well we'll see...
-
I tried to Skype with my parents last night but it failed miserably. Hopefully they've fixed everything they have to fix in order for it to work until next time....
-
We've started putting up some Christmas decorations. We're getting a tree probably this weekend.
-
And yeah we celebrated "Andra Advent" yesterday with tea, cinnamonbuns and jelly. Vey nice.
-
So yeaaah what else....? Hmm...We've done nothing special this last weekend. Just enjoying having access to the Internet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0