Could you give me a medecin to keep me up forever?

Theeere we go.
Phew. The trip to the hospital went ok.
They found nothing wrong with me and I was allowed to go home.
Feels good. Though it was a pain to get up early in the morning and go there, and then only hear that there's nothing wrong with me. But I guess that's better than being sick...oh I mean even MORE sick. My cold appearantly didn't wanna give in after all.....gosh...
-
This is how I looked this morning when I went to the hospital:
A bad cough, runny nose, teary eyes...yeah. Not that nice.
-
After coming home, I've been staying in bed the whole time. Sofia joined me in the end and we started chatting about serious stuff but... in the end we just laid there making fart-noises with our mouths. Yes, we're very mature.
-
We're soon gonna meet up with Lawler and have dinner. It's gonna be very nice and even though I'm not feeling that good, I'm gonna eat ALOT! YAY!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Papi

Hoppas du får hostmedicinen och rinexinen vi skickade i söndags...innan jul. Hoppas du fick äta gott hos Lawler, det brukar göra dig friskare! /papi

2011-12-22 @ 18:58:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0