Boost

Today has been a good day!

We had an environmental conference (wooh big word) at school today. Me, Sofia and Dena were China. That ment speaking chinese/swedish, playing the soundtrack of House of Flying Daggers in the background everytime on of us spoke and then look away or alternatively look at the ceiling when one of the other countries gave us criticism.

I think I've gotten back my capability to study. I seriously thought I've lost it O.O

Right now I'm listening to Britney Spears. "Womanizer" makes me think of Gackt *w*

And I started reading "Goodbye Madam Butterly" last night. I've only read the prologue and I'm already greatly disturbed of the revealing content.

(there's no Top Gear tonight *sob*)


I have a feeling that I'll get that snow on my head the next time I try to go inside.....


Dad's car wasn't feeling too well the other day when it was -20C


Kommentarer
Postat av: Deanna

Goodbye Madame Butterfly is disturbing. I had several angry rants about it to my roommate and had to read Harry Potter to recover XD



LOL Womanizer is so Gackt's theme

2010-11-30 @ 02:53:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0