Man-love rules ok

Yeah I saw Top Gear US Special last night....and man how I laughed.
Those guys are just... nah I can't find word to describe them.


Poor Richard had to drive through Alabama like this and avoid getting shot by rednecks(I couldn't find decent pics of James's of Jeremy's cars but James had "Hilary for president" written on his and Jeremy had"Country and Western are Rubbish" written on his..

Okey now. It's about time I do something productive....
I'm thinking about taking a shower and then read through the book I got on my birthday: A Dictionary Of Basic Japanese Grammar. I love dictionaries, that's my favourite type of book. And I love grammar. So this is perfect.

Then later on I'm gaming RE5 with Maja. Hells yeah.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0