Korean, Crocodiles, "Fika" and Supernatural.

Once again, two awesome days with my dear girls.

Yesterday me, Anna and Sofia watched 5 more episodes of "You're Beautiful". It was such a great time with alot of laughing, sqeeling and flailing.


Cute Shin Whoo! I really love this outfit! He always wear nice clothes <3

Then Today the three of us went to the indoor swimming pool. So much fun! You felt like a kid again trying to dive to the deep part of the pool and stuff. We always rode a crocodile (you know those floating toy-thingys they usually have... for the kids...) from one side of the pool to the other. It took alot of effort but we made it! I'm really proud of us, the life guard even gave us thumbs up!! ^^


The croc we rode was MUCH more..eh... dangerous. Good thing we came out of there alive....

Then we went home to Sofia again and had lunch and then Dena and Emma came. We had "fika" and it was really good. Afterwards we watched "Sunes Jul" and I almost fell asleep. But Dena kept on bitting me so that made the whole thing alot more difficult....

Then Emma gave us all a ride home and now I'm sitting and watching "Supernatural", I got to borrow the first season from Anna so... yeah that's what I'm gonna do for the rest of this Saturday evening!


Dean Winchester *blush*

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Asså gulle-Shin woo! squee

2010-12-05 @ 17:02:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0