GU girls lunch

Me and my group partner for our project have been hyping the lunch at Shanti Gossip for like...over 2 weeks...so today, after the seminar, we went there together with some other GU girls. We were quite lucky to only have to wait for a table for like 4 minutes, since the place is super small and VERY popular.
-
But as soon as we got seated we got some complementary Mango Lassi! It wasn't as thick and sour as all the lassi I've tasted before, but I think I like it more like this acutally! Plus it was rather sweet hehe.
Then we got our food...I had ordered their Bengali Meatballs made of lamb served with naan and my god...it was delicious. All of our foods looked amazing so I'm definitely gonna have to go back there and try EVERYTHING!
 

:D


My awesome classmates~


Blurry but still cute!




My food <3
 
-
Tomorrow, despite it being Saturday, we're gonna try to wrap up our project report and then....we're done! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0