Beasts and late night calls

Yesterday I met up with Sofia, Tomone, Erina and Mayu at Mall of Scandinavia for dinner and to go and watch "Beauty and the Beast"! We had a huge Middle Eastern dinner at Sook, eating some shwarma, falafels etc. Super good.
 
Delicious shwarma~
 
 
-
The movie was really great. The animations were on point, the music was lovely and Emma Watson is just perfect. I truly enjoyed it.
-
After getting back home I curled up in bed with my tablet and dived deep into the FFXV tag. It's been about 1 ½ week since I finished the game but...I'm still not over it. And not just literally speaking, since I am still playing it and wrapping up final missions etc, but also emotionally. 
Then Maja called, who had just finished the game too, and we talked and talked...discussing the game in general, some hunts, weapons etc. But also this really unpleasant feeling in your gut after the game ended. Like, it's not the usual emptyness that a good game leaves behind...this is different. After a 100+ hours of playing as these characters, getting to know them and feel for them... and then THAT ending?! It's just not fair. Me and Maja talked for about 1 ½ hours. I'm so happy I have her with me on this <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0