Shopping Day~

Today me and Sofia met up in Solna to have a nice, relaxing shopping day in Mall of Scandinavia. We've only been there once before, and that time we didn't even look through the stores that much (we only went there to eat and go to the cinama). So it was great to finally have some time to explore that huge mall! Going there on a weekday is definitely a recommendation...never been there during a weekend but I can only imagine...eew. 
 
The lightning in the restrooms were freaking incredible. No filter needed!
Made your skin look flawless!
 
 Yet another flawless picture in a different setting.
 
-
I must say, I really like it. What I like most is probably the different range of restaurants they have there hehe. Today we had a delicious Vigårda burger for lunch. So freaking goood! 
 



 
-
After the shopping tour, we split up and it was back to reality with studying and other school stuff. Gonna prepare some for my seminar tomorrow, and then I'm gonna keep watching Amber Liu's "Ranting Monkey" vids on youtube because I am dead serious in love with her... 사랑해요 ~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0