WINGS etc

Been kinda in a dream state since BTS dropped their new album, WINGS. Like, their single "Blood, Sweat & Tears" is one of those songs that makes you think "What was my life like before this song...?". Kookies song makes me feel....a lot of things at the same time. It's just so good. And "21st Century Girl" makes me wanna bounce around. I wasn't ready for this. I feel attacked. In a good way of course.
-
Finished watching a K-drama today, "You who came from the stars". Reeeeaally good!! The bad guy looked like T.O.P's evil brother. And THAT is an accomplishment. 
-
Studying is....progressing slowly. I'll start writing my essay on Friday and I KNOW I always keep saying how I am never prepared and how this/that course has been the one I've done the least studying for...but this course might take the cake. I, honest to Gackt, don't know what I've been studying the past weeks. How am I gonna write an essay about that?! But for some reason, I'm not that nervous...I think that's what happenes after a few years at Uni. I'll make it work somehow.
-
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0