Guilty pleasures and overload

Today I finished writing my essay! Or, well....kinda finished. I just need to tweak it a tad bit more, then it's completely done. Feels good.
-
So after getting home I continued on my "guilty pleasure"- reward: The Twilight series (I actually rewatched the first movie last night hehe). Go ahead, laugh. I don't care. I am a grown woman and I can stand for this. The movies are easy to watch, the nature in the movies are just goooorgeous and very esthetically pleasing. So yeah, I enjoy watching the Twilight movies. Sue me.
-
Between watching New Moon and Eclipse I also had a looong chat with both Mom and Dad on the phone. It was such a great talk. I miss them alot. Then to reward myself I went and bought a pizza. What an evening <3
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0