Get stuff done...kinda.

I've been trying to get some stuff done this weekend, that I've been postponing for no reason at all. So yesterday, after I got back from the gym, I made a "to-do-list" and then started checking things off that list as the day rolled by. And the things I didn't do yesterday, I did today instead. So it's been quite a productive weekend, even though I didn't nearly get as much studies done as I should have....
-
Besides that, after skypeing with Dena yesterday I got some OP feels and started reading the manga again (I was like 35 chapters behind wtf?!). It's just so....epic. It's epic. Aagh <3
 

The newest addition to my little bookshelf, "Nordiska Gudar", next to my old "Nordiska Väsen"~

how boss??

Beautiful Stockholm, on a crisp fall morning <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0