KH BBS = Complete

So yesterday I decided to wrap up BBS and played the final boss with Aqua, only to realize that there was a "Final Episode" after that. Fair enough, I played through that as well. I squealed so much during the credits when you saw Zack turn around and there was a black feather laying on the ground.... *DUN DUN DUN DUN plays Sephiroth's theme*. Nah but seriously it definitely cleared up some things for me, so that was nice.
 
Theeeeeeeeen I saw that I still missed a few cutscenes and was like "wut?" and I looked it up and turns out there's actually a "Secret Episode" AFTER the "Final Episode".....damn you Square Enix. So tonight I decided to unlock that and play through the "Secret Episode". The final boss was insane, but I managed to beat it on my first try. And then....iiiip I don't wanna write any spoilers or so but geez, the KH timeline just gets more and more complicated....I have more questions than answers at this point.
 
This asshole was the last boss....barely made it out alive...phuh!
 
 
-
BUT besides all of that, I'm so happy with the game in general. BBS is amazing and I love it. It has it's flaws, sure, but it still captures the KH feel, you know. And that KH feel... has a very special place in my heart <3 
 
 
~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0