Advent

This weekend haven't been eventful at all. Mostly sitting indoors, studying for my exam tomorrow morning. Ugh.
I did have an almost 4 h long skype call with Dena last night though. That was epic. 
-
And on Friday me, Sofia and Satsuki went and watched "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them". It was very good, some things were a bit "wait...que??", in my opinion, but I think I'm gonna like it more next time I see it.
 

Excited girls :D
 
Dinner at Vigårda before the cinema~
-
I went to Uni to study a little bit this morning, and on the way home I bought myself a saffron pretzel-thingy and then decorated my apartment with the only christmas-y thing I have: My window star. I love it to bits <3
So this evening I'm gonna do some final studying, drink lots of tea and watch the snow storm outside. It's incredible what the snow does to my mood. I love snow!!!
 


<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0