Fantastic Monday (?!)

I've had such a great Monday. I wish I could start every week off like this. Productivity, exploring, great food, cozy fika, window shopping. Doing all of this together with an amazing friend. 
-
Me and Alona met at Uni to fix some papers and get some signatures, then we took the tube to King's Cross, and then got on a bus to St. Paul's Cathedral to go and have some sushi at Yo! Sushi. Every Monday they have "Blue Monday" which means all of the plates have the same blue plate price (2.80£ per plate). So we indulged in some Japanese food, until we couldn't eat any more haha. 
 

Crappy pics since I didn't bring my camera... but ah well.
 
-
Then we walked to a nearby Starbucks on Fleet Street and took a fika break and talked some shit. 

London Fog for me ofc hehe
-
Then we walked in to Trafalgar Square and looked through some Boot stores in the hunt for some lipsticks (hehe). In the end we still ended up at T2...as always. I think I've decided what to buy now...I think. 
 

I want everything on this picture. 
Gimme.
-
But yeah, what an amazing day it's been! I was feeling so happy today <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0