Burning it up

It's getting warm here in London. Like, really warm. Today when I was walking home from Uni I was hit by the wall of heat outside, and it felt very nostalgic. The heat and the smell reminded me of Japan. Even though it was way hotter in Japan, the smell is the same. It's probably just warm air pollution, but omg it felt so nostalgic. 
-
I've also handed in both of my essays now, and done my final presentation. All that's left is an exam next week, and I have one article and a summary to hand in aswell. Then I'm done. 
-
We'll see how much I'll study this weekend. It looks like it's gonna keep being hot outside...might have to take a walk in Hyde Park. Or two. hehe. 
 
Old pic of Hyde Park back in January....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0