Bagels and Päron

Yesterday was such a great day.
I met up with Clara at Brick Lane to go and buy some bagels! I've read that there's a bagel shop there which has epic bagels, and I really wanted try them out! There where two shops next to each other, and I got a salted beef bagel with pickles and mustard from Beigle Bake and Clara got a rainbow bagel with cream cheese from the place next to it. My bagel was aaamazing and huuuuge! So worth it.
 




Look at this monster bagel! It was not easy to eat, I'll tell you that...


So pretty!

 
-
Then we walked around the area a bit until we ended up at Spitalfields Market. We strolled around there a bit before sitting down at a Costa for a coffee break and sat there talking shit for a while, until it was time for me to head to Paddington and meet up with my parents and Mia and Stuart.


At the Spitalfields Market! These dresses made me think of Ina ^^



 
It took me around an hour to get to Paddington, but when I finally got there, I found Mia and Stuart immediately and short after Mom and Dad arrived as well. Wohoo! After my parents checked in at their hotel (they're staying close to Paddington Station), we walked around to Paddington wharf and found a Pizza Express where we enjoyed a delicious dinner. Then we went to a nearby Starbucks for some coffee before splitting up. Such a great night!
 

:D







Pizzaaa~
-
Today me and my parents have a full day of fun stuff planned, starting at Borough Market! So as you can imagine, I probably won't have much time updating these upcoming days. We'll be busy bouncing around London! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ina

SÖTNÖT!! Jag tänkte, innan jag hann se att du nämnde mig under bilden, den gröna vill jag ha!! Så fina! Och du är världens sötaste som tänkte på mig :) LÄNGTAR EFTER DIG <3 Hoppas ni har det fint!

Svar: Hihi men den där klänningen ba skrek INAAA så var tvungen att ta kort på den ^^ De hade massa "Ina-klänningar" haha! Saknar dig så! Längtar tills vi ses när jag kommer hem nästa månad :D TK <3
Johanna Lundgren

2016-05-28 @ 12:16:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0