The wanna be the very best

It's Friday. Finally. The week passed pretty quickly, even though I was all alone at work. 
-
Even though I am at work 9 h every day, life revolves around Pokémon Go. I have never been outside this much for...ages? And if I DIDN'T have to work...boy, I'd be gaming like a mad man. 
-
So some PoGo updates then: I finally have a Flareon. I am so happy <3 I also hatched a Growlithe yesteday. My small Fire Team is slowly getting bigger haha. One Pokémon I reeeeeally want is an Onix. I don't know why, but I just love Onix. It's a big rock snake. How EPIC?! 
 
 
My pride and joy <3
-
So yeah, I'm gonna go out again after my battery has charged. And tomorrow me and Sofia will go around Djurgården in search of some new Pokémon. This life <3
 
Pic from yesterday's Pokéhunt in Tantolunden~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0