Day off

Today we decided to go and visit the British Museum and explore a bit more! Me and Sofia went to the British Museum back in November, but since it's huuuuuge we didn't see all the exhibitions and all so I was totally excited to go back! I really like the atmosphere in museums...and there's so many Asians there haha! 



























These made me so happy! HOW COOL?!
-
Afterwards we had lunch at a korean restaurant and I got my "bibimbap-fix". I need bibimbap in my life. It's the best <3 Then we walked around town for a few hours and checked in a few stores. We made our way back to China Town and ooooh my god there's so many restaurants I want to visit there!! I want to eat all the food. 






Bibimbap <3

Fika break~




 
-
Tomorrow we have another information meeting at Uni and then "Tour of London"....gonna be interesting!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0