Fail Day

I've been sitting at the library, studying after class for 4 days straight (I went there on Sunday evening aswell) so since I had no classes as all today, I figured I should go and to some more exploring. But that didn't go nearly as smoothly as I had planned.....
First off, I was too scared to take the tube. I did go down to the platform and all, but when the train arrived, I couldn't get on. So I waited for the next one...but the same thing happened. Uuugh. So I went back up and took the bus to King's Cross. From there, I walked to the British Library. It was quite nice but since I didn't have a reading pass I couldn't really see all the books etc so I left. Then I walked all the way to Warren Street Station to catch another bus. Took me a while to find the bus stop, and then when the bus finally arrived, it took aaaaages to get to Knightsbridge. So much traffic in the city, it's insane. But eventually I got to Knightsbridge and Harrod's but it wasn't that much fun walking around there alone...so I decided to go back home. Which also took ages, even though I took a different route. 


King's Cross!





And St. Pancras!

Outside of the British Library...




Inside!
-
So yeah, since I got back I've just been laying in bed, watching Korean my Drama. Also had a 2 h long phone call with Sofia, which was the best thing that happened today. Ah well. Fail days like these are inevitable I guess...hope tomorrow will be better. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0