You teach me, and I'll teach you

The Poké hunt AW yesterday was lit as hell tho. I met up with Jonathan and had a quick dinner in Kungsan, then we started our hunt. We walked along the water, towards Skeppsholmen (and beyoooond!). Caught three new Pokémon, and many other that I already had caught before. But I think the best thing yesterday was taking on the gyms we passed along our way. It was so much fun teaming up and taking over a gym! I've only done it by myself so far but...it really is much more fun playing together with someone. Epic. 
-
And ooooh btw. Just watched ep 469 of Naruto Shippuden....Kakashi's....face.....jbdsvksvks I die. 
To finally see it in action, in the anime...How many years have I waited for this moment?! 8 years!!?? Unreal. 
-
I'm gonna walk to Liljeholmen soon to do some grocery shopping, then I'm gonna work on my CV and theeen I'm meeting up with Iris tonight for some serious catching up! Haven't seen her in over 6 months!! Insane. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0