The Graham Norton Show

Yesterday, we did a really fun thing! We had priority tickets to go and sit in the audience of The Graham Norton Show! How cool?! We got really nice seats and omg....Graham....was so freaking funny!! Like, even when the cameras weren't rolling, he just kept on making jokes and stuff. My cheeks literally hurt from laughing. The guests were Dame Joan Colling, Paul Hollywood (The Great British Bake Off), Lily James (Cinderella) and Richard Madden (Robb Stark) and Joe Jonas and his new band (lol). Nice line up, and they we're soooo funny all of them. 
Such a cool experience! I want to go every week! The episode will air tonight, but I don't think I'm gonna watch it (I mean, I've kinda already seen it lol). 
 
 

Chillin by the Thames before the show~
Waiting for the bus after the show~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0