*half hearted woop*

It's once again Friday. But to be honest it could be just as any other day of the week for me. Because the only thing I'm gonna try to do this weekend (and tonight ugh...) is read read read. I think I'll start off with some of Carole Pateman's works, I kinda dig her. Just to get off to a nice start. Then on Monday I'll start writing on my first essay for this term. Kinda nervous, kinda freaking out. Yup.
-
Anyways, here's a throwback to Wednesday evening when me and Sofia made carbonara and watched Lilo&Stitch. It was awesome. I had also made these ah-mazin' raw vegan raspberry chocolate tarts for dessert. Yup. It was VERY awesome indeed.
 
Might not look very appetizing but trust me, it was delicious.

 And the tarts :D 

 LOOK AT THAT GOOEY CHOCOLATELY GOODNESS!! mmmbaby.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0