YRP

I am so much in love FFX-2 it's ridiculous. Whenever I start up the game and the opening theme starts playing I want to cry. It is one of the most emotional and simply beautiful soundtrack I've ever heard. It's kind of love/hate relationship to it, because of all of the feelings. Ugh but it's sooooo good!!

Ma ass kickin' gurls <3
-
But unfortunaly I haven't had much time to play FFX-2 this week at all. I did play a little bit last night though. And now I'm closing in on the end of Chapter 1. Craaay. 
-
Anyways, guess who's coming to Sthlm tonight? My mom! YES! Time for some more awesome Mother and Daughter days. It's gonna be so great. I went and bought her favourite cookie for her to eat when she gets here =) But before that, I HAVE TO READ! Uuuuuugh....

Kommentarer
Postat av: majsi

Introlåten är galen!!! Får en klump i magen nästan.. but at the same time i love it to death <3

Svar: Men eller hur! Den är som ba....ugh <3
Johanna Lundgren

2015-10-16 @ 09:22:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0