Stockholm with Mum

I've been having such wonderful days with my Mom visiting here in Stockholm. We've been eating sooooo much good food, done some shopping, been walking all over the place and also had time to relax and chill in my apartment. But now I have to go back to reality and the massive amount of pages I need to read. Ugh. But here's some random pics from the past few days. Most of them are of food. Shocking, I know.

Best take out sushi I've ever had in Sweden! From Roppingi at Fridhemsplan!
 

Some delish food from därmedpasta..

Dis pizza tho.

Joined by Sofia the three of us headed to Berns on Sunday to enjoy their amazing brunch!







OYSTERS <3



Huh?


A small part of my big dessert that I had xD
 
Then on Monday morning me and Mum went to have breakfast at Starbucks. A croissant and the first PSL for the year haha!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0