Starstruck

I've really gotten back into FFX-2. "Perfect" timing, considering we'll be leaving on Thursday... but it's ok. I finished playing Chapter 2 just the other day and I just wanna sit all day and level up but no, I have responsibilities as a student and as an adult. Ugh.
-
On a more serious note, I don't really know what to do with my current course. Like, I've worked through 5 chapters of 25. And we're supposed to have read them all + a handful of articles for tomorrow. That's not gonna happen. Political Science may be interesting and very generally educative and all but...MY GOD it's so dull sometimes. Like an old piece of bread. All stale and dry and all. Political Science in a nutshell. 
-
In other news, I've been starstruck yet again by another VK band called DIV. The vocalist is absolutely goooorgeous and the bassist reminds me so much of Aki and...someone else but I can't figure out who xD Anyways, their music is meeeh kinda nice but their faces are yaaaaaaaaaaaaass. Listening to new Japanese music feels so 2010 haha! I love it! Ah bless J-rock and VK <3

DIV, Vocal: Chisa
(BUT COME ON YOUR FACE IS TOO PRETTY!!!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0