This weekend :D

Monday again. Which is OK since I had quite the epic weekend.
-
On Saturday I hanged out with Sofia. Did some shopping, went out and had dinner at a Indian/Bengali restaurant and then spent the evening at my place watching Avengers (preparing for the new movie woop!). Such a perfect Saturday.


Always ends up doing ugly faces when with Sofia :D

This food <3
 
-
Then yesterday, on Sunday, I met up with Anton and his brother and went climbing. I have never climbed before and my arms hurt so much but I really enjoyed it. It was very cool being able to scale those walls, but scary at the same time. I'd definitely do it again!
 
After getting back home I stayed in my armchair the rest of the day, playing KH 2.5. And I had a loooong phone call with Maja, talking about the game, other games, books, movies and life in general. Loved it.
-
This afternoon I'm starting off my last course of this year, "project work". Whatever that means...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Robex Lundgren

fina bilder

2015-05-04 @ 08:59:09
URL: http://ghgumman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0