Thursday

Today has been quite a productive day, if I may say so myself. Even though I slept in 2 hours after my alarm went off (set it at 7:00 so that I would have some time to play FF X but decided that I needed the sleep). After breakfast and reading an article for class, I got ready and headed to the city. I had a meeting booked with a lady working at IOGT-NTO who was gonna talk to me about all of the different unions I could join. They had a few that sounded interesting and then decided for one that I'll think will be perfect! She had actually told me about this union weeks ago but I still wanted more info before deciding. Then we just sat in her office and talked and talked and TALKED! Hahaha she was so nice and just....it felt so good to be able to talk to someone about these kind of things, you know. Like, not someone my own age but a real adult! We talked about how sick the norm concerning drugs and alcohol in today's society is, how many times we've been poorly treated because of our opinions, how even friends and family can spew ignorant words and judgment against us. It was almost therapeutic sitting there discussing with her about stuff like this. I just wanted to thank her and hug her afterwards haha! I hope I'll find people like her in this union I'm gonna join! I desperately need (more) drugfree people in my life!
 
Outside of IOGT-NTO's office in the middle of Stockholm!

And two very blurry pics from Uni...love that it's snowing!
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

Grymt bra av dig :) Vad roligt att gå med i något sådant :) Det är en sjuk norm faktiskt. (så mycket som är sjukt på tv och i filmer....!) Nu är jag ju en del av den också så jag kanske inte ska säga så mycket. MEN känner med dig ändå :)

Svar: Ja jag hoppas att detta blir bra! :)Eller hur! Jag tycker den är rätt störd...men vi tycker alla olika! Det är ju nästan som en annan typ av livsstil och den passar inte alla helt enkelt :)
Johanna Lundgren

2015-01-23 @ 09:53:25
URL: http://aal.blogg.se
Postat av: CharlesCex

friends at work have been dreaming about lately. The type of up to date info on this website is excellent and appreciated and will help my kids and I in our studies quite a bit. It looks like this forum has a significant amount of knowledge about this and the other hyper links and information really show it. I am not on the internet during the week but when I have a drink i'm more often than not scouring for this sort of knowledge and things closely having to do with it. When anyone gets a chance, have a look at my site. Ione ssi law firm in el paso

2022-03-01 @ 15:04:19
Postat av: dit

Hi, this is Anna. I am sending you my intimate photos as I promised. https://tinyurl.com/y4f55ozn

2022-05-07 @ 18:05:46
Postat av: Icerty

We have prepared a special offer for you. Take your 500$ https://tinyurl.com/y3ebz3yc

2022-05-09 @ 20:48:27
Postat av: Icerty

We have prepared a special offer for you. Take your 500$ https://tinyurl.com/yxvffjlp

2022-05-11 @ 01:46:17
Postat av: Icerty

We have prepared a special offer for you. Take your 500$ https://tinyurl.com/y3rvklxo

2022-05-11 @ 21:07:53
Postat av: DarrelBow

Hey there everybody. My mates and I tickled to have found the guidance here. Ive been scouring for this info all my life and I will be sure to tell my besties to drop by. The other night I was flipping through the best sites out there trying to uncover an answer to my eternal questions. Now I am hoping to take it all the way in whatever path I can. We are getting all blurred out on the spiritual implications we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you in words for such enlightenment. This has opened me out of a tough situation. Many novel improvements are gaining momentum my world. Its really a sure place to make new friends. I wish to add also that I am into. Here is my new hobby, visit my newly created business:orange county drywall in TRABUCO CANYON CA

2022-06-12 @ 21:17:57
Postat av: MichaelJax

I have been dreaming about lately. This kind of details on the treasure trove is beneficial and appreciated and will assist my kids and I in our studies quite often. It seems like all of the members here acquired a large amount of knowledge concerning subjects on the site and this page and other categories and types of info also show it. I'm not typically on the internet all of the time but when I get a chance i'm usually avidly searching for this sort of information or things closely related to it. If someone gets a chance, check out at my site. buy vacant homes for cash quickly around Stockbridge GA 30281

2022-07-29 @ 23:01:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0