Naruto Q/A

Also something I found in the deep depths of Tumblr. Proceed with caution of potential spoilers for those who are not up to date on the Naruto manga. You have been warned!

  • Overall Favorite Character - Wow....that is a question I've been asking myself alot of times! And never been able to truly answer....I want to say Kakashi but...I don't know! Can't decide!
Hatake Kakashi! 
 
  • Favorite Kunoichi - I think Temari is pretty badass....it might be because of her voice actor, Paku Romi (who I have a major crush on), but...ah well. 
 
  • Favorite Shinobi - I think the most genius one of them all is definitely Shikamaru. That guy is amazing. Or maybe Kankuro....his puppets are awesome but at the same time they freak me out!
 
  • Favorite Sensei - Iruka?! Haha he's too cute!
 
  • Favorite Hokage - The 4th! Minato is just adorable!
 
All of the Hokages are badass but Minato is just...the best!
 
  • Favorite Kage - Gaara I suppose?
 
  • Favorite Team - I hate to say it, but probably team 7...mainstream, I know.
 
  • Favorite Villain - Orochimaru?! 8D fufufufu
Boy do I love crazy, evil scientists...(I should seek help, I know xD)
 
  • Favorite Summoning Animal - Probably Ninja cats (Ninneko)! Don't remember who summons them but they're pretty much the same as Kakashi's Ninja dogs (Ninken) and can help the summoner with different skills. Kinda awesome.
 
  • Favorite Chakra Nature - Well, since I do consider myself an Earthbender I will have to say Earth. Other than that I also like Air alot. 
 
  • Favorite Theme Opening - I love "7!! Oops" opening "Lovers" and also "Flow" with "Re:member" but there's TONS of awesome opening themes (and endings themes). 
 
This is "7!! Oops" opening theme! Love it!
  • Favorite Theme Ending - Kimi monogatari!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the version where Sasuke's voice actor, Sugiyama Noriaki, sings it. Just...love it so much.
 
  • Favorite Movie - Don't like any of the movies that I've seen...
 
  • Favorite Fight - There's several, but I loooooove the fight between Naruto, Jiraiya, Tsunade, Kabuto & Orochimaru just after Naruto learned Rasengan! I remember that I thought it was so cool! 
A fight between the legedary Sannin and their summonings (+ Naruto and Kabuto)! BADASS!
 
  • Favorite Akatsuki Member - Hidan! Or possibly Deidara...no, Hidan.
 
  • Favorite Bijuu - Matatabi! IT'S A BLUE FLAMING CAT WITH TWO TAILS FOR CRYING OUT LOUD! 
 
  • Favorite Jinchuuriki - I'm in looove with Utakata! I think it's thanks to his voice actor in the Anime...Damn son.
This is Utakata. He is awesome.He blows bubbles. I rest my case.
 
  • Favorite Filler Episode - Oh gosh there alot of funny fillers! In an episode not too long ago about a cyborg Naruto going berserk I totally lost my shit. The whole episode was just hilarious!
 
  • Favorite Music Score/Song (not opening/ending) - Lately (read: the past year) I've playing "My Name" from the Naruto Shippuuden OST on repeat but other than that "The Raising Fighting Spirit" is still a classic. Also "Guren" but I wouldn't consider that one a favorite since it's soooo sad :(
 
  • Any OTPs/Ships - Guuuurl let's not go there! Well...I can inform your that my OTP, NaruSasu, will follow me to the grave.
I will go down with this ship.
 
  • Any BroTPs - Maybe Naruto and Gaara? Their friendship melts my heart!
 
  • Any NoTPs - Probably NaruHina or SasuSaku? Gross.
 
  • Character Most Like You - Wow I dunno...hahah I have no idea! 
 
  • Character You Want to be Like - I wish i could be as smart and carefree as Shikamaru, as brave as Naruto and as strong as Tsunade. That would be awesome.
 
  • Character You Deem Annoying - Maybe Sakura? I think she's a kickass kunoichi but frankly, she needs to understand that she doesn't need a man and that she's a strong independent woman. (Take the hint, Sasuke and leave her alone).
Sakura through the years...
 
  • Character You Just Hate - Hinata. I can't stand her. I just want to slap her in the face with a frying pan.
 
  • Best Character Hair - Itachi's long, gorgeous black hair. Damn son.
 
  • Best Character Clothes - Hmm...the Akatsuki cloak? It's quite badass to be honest. 
 You don't wanna mess with these guys haha xD
 
  • Best Character Eyes - Naruto's eyes! They are so blue and beautiful!
 
  • Worst Character Hair - Guy? Bwahahaha!
 
  • Worst Character Clothes - Guy? BWAHAHAHA!
Aaaahw Guy...at least you're funny xD 
 
  • Worst Character Eyes - Worst eyes....haha that's so mean though! I'll just say Yamato-sensei's crazy eyes xD
 
  • Why & when did you start reading/watching Naruto? - I started watching Naruto during the spring/summer of 2008 I think....pretty late, I know, but I got totally hooked and then started reading the Manga!
 
  • How are you going to feel after the series ends? - I just realize that this is an old Q/A so let's just skip this question, shall we?
 
  • If you could ask Kishimoto any question, what would it be? - WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED TO OROCHI-CHAN?!? O__o

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0