Bending

Today has been quite intense. 
Stared off by waking up at 7:00 and played some FF X while sipping my morning tea.
Then later on I went to Uni and attented class for 2 hours....then I got home and had dinner....and then I went to Farsta to try out some Hung Gar Kung Fu. Yup!! I said I wanted to try it, so it did!
And it was nice...felt very strange doing all the different movements but...yeah. But since it was beginner's level it didn't feel too much, you know...like "OMG I'm earth bending"! Although, I did see the teacher pull off some moves that looked hella cool! Much respect. Anyhow, I'm glad I tried it out! We'll see if this is something I want to/have time to keep doing in the future!


 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

coolt att du for en gång hur som! bra jobbat :D

Svar: Tack! 2015 baby! Gotta try new things! ;D
Johanna Lundgren

2015-01-21 @ 07:29:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0