Nicecream and Blondie!

God I'm so tired! Woke up early and went grocery shopping before my appointment at Noir Stockholm. But before that I had a delicious breakfast bowl of raspberry nicecream with kiwi on top! And yes, you can eat the skin of a kiwi! I know it sounds weird, but your should try it! I really liked it!
 
Breakfast!
-
Then I went to Noir to get my hair done! It was time to do some colouring again! We lifted it all and gave it a little bit cooler tone than before. No cut today but I'll go back next week for that (it still took almost 5 hours!!!!). I just love it!
 
Before...dry and frizzy with hideous outgrowth.
 
 After! It's difficult to see but it is very light...I love it!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda Björnwall

Så fint!!
Jag blev så förvånad när jag först hörde att det går äta skalet! Varför har alla antagit att det måste bort? Det smakar verkligen inte dåligt :)!

Svar: Tack! :)Nä jag kände likadant! Men sen testade jag och känner att det mer ger en ganska crunchy feeling typ haha! Jag gillar det!
Johanna Lundgren

2015-02-26 @ 20:50:52
URL: http://matigamanda.se/
Postat av: ina

Jag skulle precis äta en kiwi!! Fast jag tänker fortfarande inte äta skalet, hatar när jag råkar ta en bit av det xD Hårt vart mega fint!!

Svar: Haha nä man måste verkligen inte äta det, men det är inte oätligt som jag tidigare trott typ xD Tack så mycket Ina! :D
Johanna Lundgren

2015-02-26 @ 22:07:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0