IP course start

So yesterday my last course, International Politics, started. So far....it seems interesting. This course was the one that I've been looking forward to the most so I hope I won't get disappointed!
-
So yeah....that's what's up at the moment. That + alot of stress, as usual. I am usually quite OK with the perpetual stress that is Uni-life but when I can't sleep, that's going too far. I mean, I've always had trouble sleeping through my whole life but...one good night sleep can weigh up some bad nights, you know. But when that good night never comes and it's just bad night after bad night....that's when it get kinda annoying. Meh, it'll get better soon probably.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0