素晴らしい土曜日だったわ~

I've had SUCH an amazing Saturday. 
-
First, I went to Drottningholms Christmas Market together with Sofia, Yuuki and Ayaka. The four of us walked around, looking at the different stalls, trying tons of delicious food and candy and walking around the castle grounds. Despite the cold, it was really fun and it felt very Christmas-y being there. 















-
Then Ayaka had to go to badminton practice so me, Sofia and Yuuki went to have lunch at a crêperie at Slussen called "4 knop". We each orderd a delicious "galette" and my god....it tasted so good. We really need to go there again, and we also need to try their dessert crêpes aswell!






As usual, Sofia's face is priceless xD
-
After lunch we met up with another friend of Yuuki, (also called Ayaka haha), and the four of us went to a nearby Espresso house for fika. We sat there for a couple of hours and just talked talked talked! Hahah aaaaw it was so much fun! 

 
-
After coming back home I talked to Dena on Skype for a while and now I'm debating on whether or not I should play some FFX-2, read my book, or study....I think I'm gonna read my book hehe. 
-
Ps. If you notice and weird spelling or something in this post, please ignore it. I've practically been speaking Japanese the whole day and then suddenly sitting down and writing in English feel....extremely strange. When I skyped with Dena I had to throw in a few Japanese words aswell because my brain just...couldn't. Sry.  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0