Last day of summer vacation

Today has been quite a get-back-to-"vardagen"-day. My alarm rang at 6:00 this morning and I got up and headed straight to the gym. Felt very nice. 
Later during the day I went and did some extremely needed grocery shopping. My fridge was gaping empty after almost 2 weeks in Umeå. Eheh. 
Other than that I've spend the day reading, painting my nail (feels so much fresher with clean nails) and watched some more Hannibal. Oh yeah, I started watching S3, the final season, of Hannibal last night. Don't really know how to feel about that tbh. Oh well.
-
Tomorrow Uni starts again. My second year. Political Science. Here we go!


Me and Sofia, one year ago, on the first day of Uni. So much excitement.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0