Today's adventure

Today me and Sofia went on a little adventure.
We tried to find the "Japanese Institution" at Uni, and failed quite alot at first lol. But, in the end we found it.
And it was.....special. Hahah! The buildings in that area was COMPLETELY different from the "main" building we're studying in. Huh....how about that. Anyway, we didn't find much. We just wanted to check it out, maybe find some "japanese-get-together-chat-group-study-thingy" or whatever but no. Nothing.
-
Then we went and studied a little bit before having lunch at the Uni. Afterwards, Sofia had a seminar to attend to so I went home to continue study alone. Whiiiiiiich worked out so so...hehe. Wow I really feel how long it's been since I had to study this way. Like, UIG x 100....almost. 
-
Tomorrow I have my first seminar and I'm a little bit terrified. Yay.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0