Oh well

I had quite the shitty start in the morning today...for some reason, I thought I had class between 10:00-12:00 so I took the bus to Uni and halfway there I looked in my calander and saw that NO I HAD CLASS BETWEEN 13:00-15:00. What the hell?! Luckily I had brought my book with me so when I arrived I went straight to the library and sat down in one of the cozy couch/arm chair-thingy and read my book for 2 ½ hours.
Then I went and bought lunch and, to my great surprise, found Anton loitering in the C-building! Hahaha so we sat down together and chatted while I had my lunch before going to class. Talk about luck!
-
So yeah tonight I'm gonna do some laundry and clean my apartment because tomorrow my Mom will come and stay with me until Sunday! Aaaa I'm so excited!! Too bad I'm still not feeling 100% well but...nothing sleep and tea can't cure!! 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0