Globalization! Realization! Education!

(I was supposed to post this last night....but appearently I didn't. Fail. Read this and pretend it's Tuesday evening, please. Thank you.)

Yohoo! I'm trying to fight back my cold by staying indoors all day and not speaking a word. I think it's working...feeling a little better than I did on Sunday. Also to start this day off I had my first bowl (ever!!) of chia pudding. I made vanilla chia pudding with shredded coconut and raspberries. It was glorious. No pics though....This is gonna be my new favourite breakfast (I'll snap a picture of it tomorrow!).
-
So yeah, I've been spending alot of time in my big gray armchair. Been reading, watching Supernatural S3, wasting time online and on my phone. But the course books for this course are quite amazing. We have 2 main books and some articles to read and the names of the books are "Politics in the Developing World" and "Women and Politics in a Global World". Doesn't that sound interesting or what?! To me it does! The past chapter I read in "Politics in the Developing World" was about global economy and get this....I actually enjoyed reading it! I guess the past course in Economic History rubbed off on me...

 
This book! Very educational!
-
Anyways, enough about that. Tomorrow I'm going to the hair salon for a make over!! Yup! Cutting and colouring! Although we won't be cutting off that much hair...it's mostly the colouring that will make the difference! So excited!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0