Loving life

I'm loving life in Stockholm right now. I don't have time to write much here nowadays but don't worry, everything is more than OK here! Plus....summer is soon here!! Although I'll be working the whole summer I am soooooo in happy about spending it here. Stockholm during the summer is SO RIGHT! Beats everything. Almost.
-
Anyway, time for some update.

Having my Dad over earlier this week was great. It was a short stay, but we went and had dinner at Vapiano, which is always amazing!



 
-
Other than that.....been spending alot of time with my special someone (if I may call him that? haha) Nah nah nah ok let's not make a huge deal about this, alright? He's great. He's very great....I should stop writing now..
-
Aaaaand today I went to the gym for the first time in 3 weeks!! I'm dead. Seriously, I won't be able to move tomorrow. And then I went to Farsta to meet up with Anton and together we went to IKEA! Wohoo! Bought some stuff, had lunch....yeah. Then we went back to my place and put all of the stuff together and then sat talking for like...2 hours about random stuff haha. Then we went and had dinner together at Beijing 8. So delish. Such a great Saturday!

 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

So call me maybe? :D

Svar: I WILL!
Johanna Lundgren

2014-05-18 @ 08:06:47
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0