WHAT. A. DAY.

Gooood this day has been so stressful! One of my collegues is now on vacation which means much more work for the rest of us....and then we also had an cooking event going on somewhere in the city so there was almost no one at the office today...AND ON TOP OF THAT we have stocktaking-day tomorrow. It's actually gonna feel nice getting out of the office for once...
-
Anyway, after I finally was able to leave the office, I went to have my long overdue haircut. I went to a salon called "Noir Stockholm" which I've heard alot of great things about. And yes...the service was amazing. And I got this really nice girl working with my mane and she just....saved my life. Hahah she transformed my messy hair in to flowing, healthy looking hair. While cutting my hair we talked about life etc and she was so easy to talk to and friendly and funny and just kjdbvldkjbjf.....I'm definitely going back to her!

Shorter, healthier and much more flowy hair!
-
AAAAND finally, let me announce that I have now booked tickets to Vienna. Between 5th-9th of June you will find me walking alongside my partner in crime, Sofia, on the streets of Austria's capital. I'm too excited about this trip I can't even begin to explain hahah!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Så piint! :)

2014-03-14 @ 08:02:03
URL: http://inibells.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0