Book Three: Change

LEGEND OF KORRA IS BACK YOU GUUUUYS!!!!! I watched the first 3 episodes the other day and almost died of pure excitement!! I've been missing this feeling so so much. After watching it I had to send a few texts to Dena BECAUSE OF OBVIOUS REASONS and yeah....it was a great night.
-
Yesterday, on the other hand, was very up and down. First I was kind of content with the morning, then I found out a big fail that I had done a few days earlier with a shipment to Finland (which wasn't all my fault but it felt like it anyways) and theeeeeen.....things just got worse. But, since some of my co-workers are better than others, they made me feel better again. And my boss bought us all lunch. You've gotta love that.
Then I just went home after work and watched the world cup and painted my nails and talked to Maja. Hahah perfect Friday evening.




So delicious!
 
Epic combo! 
-
TODAY is gonna be historical. Because...I'm going to Stockholm Noir to cut and dye my hair. GAAAH! I'm nervous but excited!! I hope it will turn out OK and that I won't be looking completely crazy. Let's keep our fingers crossed!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0