New Year's Eve

I really had a great last day of 2013.
First I met up with Dena in the city. We walked around and did some shopping (got new shoes for the gym YEHOO) and then had lunch together. It was so nice. How I've missed my friend...and how I'm gonna miss her until we see each other again. It felt great though that after hugging and saying goodbye we said: "See you in Ireland next time". I'm so excited! This has to happen!!!
-
Then I went home and got ready for the evening. Talked to my lovely Sofia on the phone for a couple of minutes aswell. Very nice. Then I took the train to Farsta where Anton picked me up. We were gonna have a nice, relaxed evening together with a few of his friends. Eating, playing games and just having a nice time. Then at midnight we climed a small mountan behind his house where we had an AMAZING view over the whole of Stockholm. It was amazing. Celebrating the New Year in a big city is way different. Sure I celebrated in Kyoto 2 years ago but they don't celebrate the way we do with fireworks and all you know, so this was very different. I loved it. It was so beautiful.







We had brought two lanterns! Lighting them up was a pain but we managed to get both of them up in the sky! YAY!
-
Then we went back to Anton's for a while and played some more games and at around 3:30 he drove me back home (so sweet of him) and then I passed out hahaha I was so tired after the long day. But it was a great one.


Playing some serious stuff.
Trivial Pursuit Globe Trotter. BEST GAME EVER
-
So now it's 2014....huh...feels strange. I have a few reslutions for this year that I hope I'll manage not to brake (too early haha) but yeah...it's gonna be an interesting year. 2013 was quite random and a bit blurry sometimes but ALOT actually did happen between all of the blur haha.
Anyhow, I had a blast last year and hope this year will be just as great =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0