In love with life

Today was one of those perfect days =) Right now, I'm so happy I think I'm gonna explode...but I'll try not to.
-
So, first off, work.Flew by quick. Had a few annoying customers but I managed to solve the problems and in the end sold quite alot of products. And I talked more Japanese than I ever had at work!!! Yay for me!
-
Then, after work, my Dad was waiting for me outside Japanska Torget. I ran across the street and gave him a biiiiig hug. Then we took the subway to Östermalmstorg to go to Ladurée, a place that sells "macarons". How long I've been wanting to go there and spend money....haha! Dad bought me 4 pieces!!! They had so many flavours but in the end I chosed: Salted Caramel, Licorice, Strawberry marshmallow and Cambodian Chocolate. AH-MAZIN'. I'm definitely gonna go back and buy more in the future! Just a luxury treat for those special occations. 
-
Then we walked around some more, did some small shopping and then ended up at Taco Bar. Very, very good. 

 
-
Then we walked to the Central Station and sat down at Starbucks for coffee. We sat there talking, joking and just having a great time. Then at around 19:45 we walked to the busstop for the airport bus and I gave Dad a big big hug and then we said, not goodbye but: See you soon! Because we will =)




World's best Dad =)
 
I had already eaten the Licorice macaron when I took this picture xD haha! But still, AREN'T THEY PRECIOUS!? Macarons are the best thing ever.
-
AAAAAH God life is amazing. Waiting for the subway tonight I thought "Wow...this is EXACTLY where I want to be right now." Not in Umeå, not in Kyoto nor anywhere else. Right here, right now, Stockholm is everything I want. It feels like I'm in love. I have butterflies in my belly just thinking about how amazing things have turned out. I'm so happy =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

Så härligt att läsa ett så glatt och peppande inlägg! Macaronsen ser fantastiska ut, men jag gillar dem inte.. :)

Svar: Jo kände mig tvungen att skriva av mig lite glädje :)ONEJ! fast det är många som tycker macarons är väldigt överskattade...jag är typ förälskad i dom haha
Johanna Lundgren

2014-01-24 @ 22:38:57
URL: http://aal.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0