Another weekend

So another weekend has come and gone. Spent yesterday in Hornstull, a short trip to Kungsholmen and then some grocery shopping. Then I spent the night at home watching some series and playing.

Found this in the mail at my new place. "Södermalmsnytt"...bwahaha!! If someone had told me 6 months ago that THIS is the newpaper I'll be getting in my mailbox I'd laugh at them right in the face. This is ridic.
-
This morning I went to Espresso House at Birger Jarlsgatan and sat there reading for about 1 ½ hours. I love it. But can't keep doing this every Sunday...or maybe I can? I'll try to work that out...Other than that I've just been taking it easy at home. Killing some marks in FFXII, the usual.


This morning's "fika" and my neverending book.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0