Wednesday BANZAI!

GOD I love Wednesdays!! They are my new favorite day of the week. The main reason for that is the Japanese meet up group. The people there are so awesome. I wish I could meet them more than once a week...Like, when I'm there, I'm much more confident speaking in Japanese. I don't know why I just feel...comfortable with them. And the minute I get to work I just start speaking English xD Hahaha aaaaaaah I don't know what to doooooo.....anyway, right now I just wanna think about how great day this has been and just try to appreciate my life a bit more haha.

Double tea! "Gamla Stan" + "Söderblandning" .
-
Speaking of appreciating things, I've had Frida staying here since Sunday and it's been amazing. We've been watching Game of Thrones together, "Äntligen Hemma", been drinking tea and just talking about random stuff. It's been really great having her here. 

Had this waiting for me when I got back from work. THANK YOU SO MUCH FRIDA <3
 
-
And guess who's coming here tomorrow......INA!!! YAY :D This is gonna be the best week ever!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0