BUT COME OOOON

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH I have officially claimed by a cold. Coughing, stuffed nose etc. I was at work for less then 2 hours...then I was sent home haha. It was actually very quiet at the office today so it's not like I left my collegues with tons of work either...better to go home and rest, I thought.
-
So I went home. Bought some lunch on the way. watched some anime, then took a nap, played some AC Brotherhood and was just now hit by the terrible bomb of BOREDOM. But like angels coming to rescue me, I've had many friends texting me just now....so I feel less lonely at least.
-
But the thought of just staying indoors the whole weekend recovering is just....no. I can't. I have to go out. It's gonna be nice weather and warm and....stuff haha. THAT'S A RARITY IN SWEDEN! 
-
Oh dear...I'm so high on sugar from the honey in all of the tea cups I've been drinking tonight -___-  I can still down one more cup...at least.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0