Back in Stockholm

Wooaah I've had the most amazing Easter Holiday in Umeå. Hanging out with the family, meeting friends, eating great food and also (believe it or not) resting haha. I have been spending some time cleaning out my old room aswell. Found alot of old nostalgic things in there....awh. It's been really great being back in Umeå, but Stockholm is where I should be right now!
-
Tomorrow it's time to get back to work and reality but first here's a few random pics from the last few days.


KISSEKATTEN!

Breakfast at Scandic Plaza on Friday morning
POKÉMON!

Roadtrip to Skellefteå!
 
Me and my crazy sister!
 


 
Playing as Roma yet again in today's FIFA Tournament!

 Been eating these two babies the past days...soooo gooood~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0