358/2 Days. Got it memorized?

Oh. My. God.
It feels like I have traveled back in time and just relived one of the most emotional journeys of my life. Guess which one I'm talking about...
That's right, Kingdom Hearts.
-
So we all know that the Kingdom Hearts 1.5 was released yesterday and probably all KH-lovers peed their pants in excitement over this...everyone but me, since I didn't buy it yesterday *sobs*
I'm gonna buy it ofc (duh!) but not right now...I'm gonna buy it later when I have finished playing all the games that I bought and haven't played yet. After that, I'm so buying it.
-
So, tonight I was hanging out with my dear Player 1 (aka Maja), someone who actually bought KH 1.5 yesterday. Hehe...guess what we spent the whole evening doing?
Yup, we watched THE ENTIRE KH 358/2 Days cutscene collection that you got with KH 1.5. Since I've played about half of it on my NDS before I recognised alot but as it progressed...wow...I mean, it honestly feels right now like I've played through the entire game just by watching all of the cutscenes. 
-
This evening stirred up alot of emotions. Mostly about one of my favourite character, Axel (aka Lea). Watching him come alive again in every cutscene (and in full HD!!!) is just beautiful. I mean, he had it really rough in the Organization but he smiled all of the time and he truly cared for Roxas! And at the same time....knowing how Axels and Roxas friendship is gonna change (since 358/2 Days is before KH2), knowing how Axel did all in his power to save Roxas as his best friend, knowing how it all ends...breaks my heart. 
 
 Axel and Roxas
-
*sigh* Well, even though KH might be depressing at times, it still remains as the best game I ever played. Ever.

Kommentarer
Postat av: player1

Kingdom hearts (betonar "S" -.-) is the best game ever made. Period.

2013-09-15 @ 21:59:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0